Reyna Perez Mecalco Wins 2024 World Classic Pro Bikini Division Show

Reyna Perez Mecalco has won the 2024 World Classic Pro Bikini division show. The show was held in Chattanooga, TN, on Saturday, Jun. 22, 2024.

Mecalco was one of 24 competitors that faced the fans and judges. She left with the championship and qualification to compete in the 2024 Olympia Weekend in Las Vegas, NV, on Oct. 10-13, 2024.

2024 World Classic Pro Results

Silver went to Jodie Yuncker, and Judith Ceballos settled for third place. The final placings are below, courtesy of the IFBB Pro League:

Reyna Perez Mecalco (Mexico)

Jodie Yuncker (United States)

Judith Ceballos (Mexico)

Maxine Alexandra Somov (Canada)

Ashley Hampton (United States)

Iulia Baba (Romania)

Mahsa Akbarimehr (United States)

Sierra Swann (United States)

Hope Castelli (United States)

Beckyn Mickelson (United States)

April Conley (United States)

Jasmine Lucas (United States)

Holly Baxter (United States)

Carlee Stevenson (United States)

Rossini Quiloan (United States)

Tied for 16th

Hope Andrews (United States)

Daniela Burrola Reyes (United States)

Stacy Correa (United States)

Casey Hill (United States)

Ashley Quick (Canada)

Wissam Goafour (United States)

Camryn Creager (United States)

Juliet Silva (United States)

Charlie Ipock (United States)

[Related: A Guide to the Best Pre-Workouts]

[Related: The 8 Best Whey Isolate Protein Powders]

Winner — Reyna Perez Mecalco

Mecalco is now qualified for the Olympia for the second straight year. She placed outside the top 15 in 2023 and third at the 2024 Dallas Pro on June 15, 2024. All the judges, including Sandy Williamson, the head judge, gave her first-place votes in this show.

Second Place — Jodie Yuncker

Yuncker received all runner-up votes in the only scored round. She was making her 2024 debut and her return to the stage since the 2022 Bikini Olympia. There is no word on if or when she will compete again this season, but she has until Sept. 15, 2024, to win a pro show to join Mecalco in Las Vegas.

Third Place — Judith Ceballos

Judith Ceballows was an amateur in 2023 but turned pro and made her pro debut by the end of that year. This was the start of her first full season in the pro ranks. She and fourth-place finisher Maxine Alexandra Somov were separated by one point on the scorecards.

More Bodybuilding News

Michal “Križo” Križánek Will Not Pursue 2024 Mr. Olympia Qualification Due to Shoulder Injury

Massive Muscle — How Nathan De Asha and Rubiel “Neckzilla” Mosquera Train Arms

Dorian Yates Shows Off Beach Body at 62 (+ His 5 Best Back Exercises)

Featured Image: @npcworldwideofficial on Instagram 

The post Reyna Perez Mecalco Wins 2024 World Classic Pro Bikini Division Show appeared first on BarBend.


您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用 * 标注