2024 Optimum Classic Pro Results

The 2024 Optimum Classic Pro was held on Saturday, May 25, 2024, in Shreveport, LA. It was headlined by six IFBB Pro League contests that had possible 2024 Olympia qualifications hanging in the balance.

If an Olympia-qualified athlete won their respective division, no 2024 Olympia qualification was awarded. If the winner needed the Olympia invite, it was issued. Both scenarios played out in this event.

2024 Optimum Classic Pro Results

The six champions were:

Eric Lisboa (Classic Physique)

Alexander Toplyn (Men’s Physique)

Natalia Bystrova (Women’s Physique)

Madison Dinges (Figure)

Ashley Kaltwasser (Bikini)

Chen Qi Liu (Wellness)

The full results for all six divisions are below:

Classic Physique 

Eric Lisboa (Brazil)

Lamar Shaw (United States)

Barry Irving (United States)

Kirk Anderson (United States)

Adam Thomas (United States)

Camilo Diaz (Colombia)

Matt Orchard (Australia)

Chibueze Anyasor (United States)

Hunter Lee (United States)

Harold Bright (United States)

Jorge Tabet (Spain)

Derrican Franklin (United States)

Men’s Physique

Alexander Toplyn (United States)

Brandon Cantallops (United States)

Drew Cullen (United States)

Rhyan Clark (United States)

Micah Thomas Jr. (United States)

Chevy Phillips (Canada)

Darnell Dean (United States)

Derrick Stevenson (United States)

Mike Wynn (United States)

Tom Mcnamara (Australia)

Frank Worley (United States)

Roy Williams (United States)

Bhaben Deori (India)

Women’s Physique

Natalia Bystrova (Russia)

Susan Graham (United States)

Hayley Perry (United States)

Donna Jones (United States)

Katie Nyland (United States)

Luciana Esquilin (United States)

Vicky Tackett (United States)


Madison Dinges (United States)

Ashley Howells (United States)

Gabriela Cadena (United States)

Danielle Rose (United States)

Shana Malcolm (United States)

Sarah Van Heiden (United States)

Delaney Smallwood (United States)

Jennifer Johnson (United States)

Thais Cabrices-Werner (United States)

Deshane Price (United States)

Bailey Gutierrez (United States)

Monique Mealey (United States)

Jessica Hamilton (United States)

Jessica Heath (United States)


Ashley Kaltwasser (United States)

Sierra Swann (United States)

Luciana Santos (Brazil)

Stephanie Warden (United States)

Alessia Facchin (Italy)

Heidi Young (United States)

Gigi Amurao (United States)

Hope Andrews (United States)

Ashley Humiston (United States)


Chen Qi Liu (China)

Taylor Gartenmayer (United States)

Jasmine Payne (United States)

Madison Begley (United States)

Sheila Guidry (United States)

[Related: A Guide to the Best Pre-Workouts, Tested and RD Approved]

[Related: The 8 Best Whey Isolate Protein Powders, Tested by Our Experts]

Classic Physique Winner — Eric Lisboa

Eric Lisboa has now won two of his last three shows. He took first at the 2024 Pittsburgh Pro and second at the New York Pro one week later. That win in Pittsburgh gave him a 2024 Olympia qualification.

Since Lisboa won, no Olympia qualification was awarded. Second-place finisher Lamar Shaw. third-place finisher Barry Irving and the rest of the field will have to enter and win a show before Sept. 15, 2024, to join Lisboa on the Classic Physique Olympia stage.

Men’s Physique Winner — Alexander Toplyn

Alexander Toplyn entered four shows in 2023 but could not win a show and qualify for the Olympia. He made his 2024 debut here and took the win and Olympia roster spot. If he competes in Las Vegas, it will be his second appearance at the Olympia. Toplyn ranked 14th in the 2022 Men’s Physique Olympia.

Women’s Physique Winner — Natalia Bystrova

This was Natalia Bystrova’s pro debut. She was deemed the best out of the seven athletes in this event. Her next show could be the 2024 Women’s Physique Olympia, where she will compete alongside past champions Sarah Villegas and Natalia Abraham Coelho.

Figure Winner — Madison Dinges

The Figure division was the largest on the women’s side of the stage, with 14 competitors. In her fifth show of the season, Madison Dinges finally claimed an Olympia qualification. This is her second pro win in her second pro season.

Bikini Division Winner — Ashley Kaltwasser

Ashley Kaltwasser has made it clear she wants 50 pro wins and chalked up number 45 at this contest. The three-time Bikini Olympia champion was the clear winner over runner-up Sierra Swann in the eyes of the judges.

No Olympia qualification was issued since Kaltwasser was already qualified for the Olympia as a past champion and bronze medalist at the 2023 Bikini Olympia.

Wellness Winner — Chen Qi Liu

Chen Qi Liu was coming off a third-place finish at the 2024 New York Pro. She improved her presentation since then, resulting in a pro win and the 2024 Olympia qualification. If Chen Qi Liu competes in Las Vegas at the 2024 Olympia, it will be her first appearance since 2021.

Featured Image: @ericwildberger on Instagram

The post 2024 Optimum Classic Pro Results appeared first on BarBend.


您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用 * 标注